FSV-Wegewarte

Stand Februar 2018:

Wegewarte der Ortsgruppen Stand 2018:

  • Ortsgruppe Affalterthal, Beierlein, Günther, Hammerbühl 20, 91349 Egloffstein, 09197-1658
  • Ortsgruppe Ailsbach-Ahorntal, Haas, Bernhard, Kirchahorn 51, 95491 Ahorntal, 09202-854, emmihaas@gmx.de
  • Ortsgruppe Ailsbach-Ahorntal, Dormann, Georg, Pfaffenberg 28, 95491 Ahorntal,
    09202-1293, georg-dormann@gmx.net
  • Ortsgruppe Ailsbach-Ahorntal, Bauernschmidt, Hans, Pfaffenberg 25, 95491 Ahorntal, 09202-1395, hanni-baui@freenet.de
  • Ortsgruppe Ailsbach-Ahorntal, Kohlmann, Tobias, Pfaffenberg 12, 95491 Ahorntal, 09202-970273
  • Ortsgruppe Aufseß-Neuhaus, Bäuerlein, Oskar, Lesauer Weg 146, 91347 Aufseß, 09198-99940, christa.baeuerlein@web.de
  • Ortsgruppe Aufseß-Neuhaus, Winter, Karl, Lesauer Weg 148, 91347 Aufseß, 09198-997790, Wegewart-fsv@aufsess.de
  • Ortsgruppe Bärnfels, Brütting, Bernhard, Bärnfels-Dorfstr. 24, 91286 Obertrubach, 09245-555, Info@Gaestehaus-Bruetting.de
  • Ortsgruppe Bayreuth, Stiegler, Annemarie, Am Mühlgraben 6, 95445 Bayreuth, 0921-44411, stiegler.annemarie@gmx.de
  • Ortsgruppe Behringersmühle, Wolf, Alexander, Behringersmühle 54, 91327 Gößweinstein, 09242-740050
  • Ortsgruppe Betzenstein, Reinhardt, Klaus, Am Brand 8, 91282 Betzenstein, 09244-985372, k.reinhardt@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Bubenreuth, keine Wege
  • Ortsgruppe Drosendorf, Böhm, Ludwig, Drosendorf 24, 96142 Hollfeld, 09274-8206, boehmludwig@vr-web.de
  • Ortsgruppe Ebermannstadt, Weisel, Hans, Kellerstr. 14, 91320 Ebermannstadt, 09194-4128, hans.weisel@web.de
  • Ortsgruppe Ebermannstadt, Gerwien, Markus u. Karin, Zum Schlüsselstein 14A,
    91320 Ebermannstadt, 09194-796013, markus.gerwien@gmx.de
  • Ortsgruppe Ebermannstadt, Klaus, Valentin, Reichenberger Str. 12, 91320 Ebermannstadt, 09194-9237, valentin.klaus@gmx.net
  • Ortsgruppe Ebermannstadt, Klötzer, Franz, Brauhausgasse 20, 91320 Ebermannstadt, 09194-8688
  • Ortsgruppe Ebermannstadt, Kriegl, Peter, Sollerin 6, 91320 Ebermannstadt, 09194-8096, p.kriegl@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Ebermannstadt, Mitterer, Joe, Breslauer Str. 7, 91320 Ebermannstadt, 09194-1219, brigitte_a_mitterer@web.de
  • Ortsgruppe Ebermannstadt, Schwabe, Ludwig, Zur Wallerwarte 6, 91320 Ebermannstadt, 09194-796774, ludwigschwabe@web.de
  • Ortsgruppe Ebermannstadt, Wank, Rolf, Sollerin 11, 91320 Ebermannstadt, 09194-1212, kemikos@kemikos.de
  • Ortsgruppe Ebermannstadt, Weise-Emden, Dieter, Kapellenplatz 1, 91320 Ebermannstadt, 09194-1213, dieter.weise-emden@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Eckersdorf, Bange, Marika, Am Anger 69, 95488 Oberwaiz, 0176-62462693, info@sanaesalva.de
  • Ortsgruppe Eggolsheim, Sitzmann, Fritz, Eisenbahnstr. 14, 91330 Eggolsheim, 09545-950273, fritz.sitzmann@neuses.net
  • Ortsgruppe Egloffstein, Heim, Heinz, Felsenkellerstr. 16, 91349 Egloffstein, 09197-1084,
    heim-egloffstein@web.de
  • Ortsgruppe Engelhardsberg, Fichtl, Erika, Engelhardsberg 74, 91346 Wiesenttal, 09196-998169, erika.fichtl@gmx.de
  • Ortsgruppe Engelhardsberg, Seliger, Walter, Engelhardsberg 56, 91346 Wiesenttal, 09196-513
  • Ortsgruppe Engelhardsberg, Sponsel, Konrad, Engelhardsberg, 91346 Wiesenttal, 09196-1232, konrad-sponsel@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Erlangen, Nützel, Werner, Sophienstr. 95B, 91052 Erlangen, 09131-87090, werner.nuetzel@odn.de
  • Ortsgruppe Forchheim, Hünnemeyer, Jürgen, Mühlweg 4, 91330 Eggolsheim, 09545-70731, huennemeyer@fonline.de
  • Ortsgruppe Forchheim, Häußer Günther, Hofgärten 14, 91090 Effeltrich, 09133-2986, g.w.haeusser@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Geschwand, Brütting, Hans, Geschwand 69, 91286 Obertrubach, 09197-8829, hans-bruetting@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Geschwand, Schmidt, Werner, Geschwand 168, 91286 Obertrubach, 09197-1046, hans-bruetting@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Gräfenberg, Sentner, Helmut, Großenohe 23, 91355 Hiltpoltstein, 09192-8800, familie.sentner@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Heiligenstadt, Hörnig, Andreas, Birkenweg 9, 91332 Heiligenstadt, 09198-998131, a.hoernig@vedag.com
  • Ortsgruppe Hiltpoltstein, Vogel, Tobias, Hauptstr. 58, 91355 Hiltpoltstein, 09192-7342, die.hippos@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Hohenmirsberg, Stiefler, Franz, Hohenmirsberg 74, 91278 Pottenstein, 09243-7444, franz.stiefler@freenet.de
  • Ortsgruppe Hollfeld, Großmann, Ernst, Bamberger Str. 35, 96142 Hollfeld
  • Ortsgruppe Kirchenbirkig
  • Ortsgruppe Königsfeld, Pitterich, Hans, Hollfelder Str. 7, 96167 Königsfeld, 09207-405, pitterich-koenigsfeld@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Leutenbach, Melzig, Thomas, Mühlgasse 7, 91359 Leutenbach, 09199-1324, thomas.melzig@web.de
  • Ortsgruppe Morschreuth, Beck, Rüdiger, Flurstr. 5, 91327 Gößweinstein,
    ruediger.b@gmx.de
  • Ortsgruppe Muggendorf, Stein, Robert, Wiesentweg 13, 91346, Wiesenttal, 09196-9983399, robert@stein-ig-franken.de
  • Ortsgruppe Muggendorf, Messingschlager, Werner, Birkenreuth 9, 91346 Wiesenttal, 09194-4066, anke.messingschlager@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Nürnberg, keine Wege
  • Ortsgruppe Obernsees, Häfner, Helmut, Zum Grenztal 24, 95490 Mistelgau, 09206-339, helmut.haefner@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Obertrubach, Grüner, Norbert, Pfarrer-Grieb-Weg 2, 91286 Obertrubach, 09245-1570, gruener-norbert@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Pegnitz, Goldfuß, Arnulf, K.-Bröger-Str. 2, 91257, Pegnitz 09241-2562, arnulfgoldfuss@gur.de
  • Ortsgruppe Pinzberg, Hallmeyer, Christian, Keilbrunnen 19, 91361 Pinzberg, 09191-3405670, christian.hallmeyer@icloud.com
  • Ortsgruppe Plankenfels, Hartmann, Klaus, Tulpenweg 9, 95515 Plankenfels, klausi.hartmann@online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Plech, Heisinger, Anja, Fichtenstr. 2, 91287 Plech, 09244-9160,
    anja@familie-heisinger.de
  • Ortsgruppe Pottenstein, Moosdorf, Reinhard W., 91278 Pottenstein, 09242-740044, rwmoosdorf@aol.com
  • Ortsgruppe Pottenstein, Neuner, Manfred, Weidenloh 8A, 91278 Pottenstein, 09243-90006, info@landurlaub-neuner.de
  • Ortsgruppe Pretzfeld, Glas, Reinhard, Preußenteile 1, 91362 Pretzfeld, 09194-1414, kl.grodd@gmail.com
  • Ortsgruppe Romantische Drei, Eschenbacher, Heinz, Heubsch 73, 95359 Kasendorf, 09228-1577, heinz@eschenbacher-heubsch.de
  • Ortsgruppe Romantische Drei, Bütterich, Reiner,
    reiner-buetterich@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Streitberg, Ankenbrand, Jörg, Im Gewend 8, 91346 Wiesenttal, 09196-998302, info@ankenbrand.de
  • Ortsgruppe Streitberg, Gold, Erich, Rothenbühler Str.11, 91346 Wiesenttal, 09196-998562,
  • Ortsgruppe Streitberg, Käsperlein, Peter, Tölzwiesen 1, 91346 Streitberg, 09196-9987896, peter.k2912@gmail.com
  • Ortsgruppe Streitberg, Römer, Wolfgang, Am Tölz 10, 91346 Streitberg, 09196–998184,
    wolfgang.roemer@web.de
  • Ortsgruppe Tüchersfeld, Schatz, Jürgen, Zur Hinterecke 5, 91278 Pottenstein, 09242-7400929, sch-j@freenet.de
  • Ortsgruppe Tüchersfeld, Distler, Stefan, Im Tal 4, 91278 Pottenstein, 09242-1516,
    stefan-distler@gmx.de
  • Ortsgruppe Tüchersfeld, Sebald, Erwin, Zum Zeckenstein16, 91278 Pottenstein, 09242-1661, erwinsebald@gmx.de
  • Ortsgruppe Tüchersfeld, Held, Martin
  • Ortsgruppe Tüchersfeld, Schrenker, Ludwig
  • Ortsgruppe Tüchersfeld, Zitzmann, Willi
  • Ortsgruppe Thuisbrunn-Haidhof, Hofmann, Heinz, Thuisbrunn 88, 91322 Gräfenberg, 09197-758, pinzel-heinz@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Unterer Aischgrund, Schwarzmann, Silke, Georgen-Str. 8A, 91352 Trailsdorf, 0160-8540188, silke@willi-schwarzmann.de
  • Ortsgruppe Unteres Trubachtal, Bernhardt, A+B, 0171-5361772,
    bernhardtclan@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Unterleinleiter, Böhm, Georg, Lindenweg 24, 91364 Unterleinleiter, 09194-8689, georg-boehm@t-online.de
  • Ortsgruppe Waischenfeld, Schuster, Michael, Vorstadt 40, 91344 Waischenfeld, 09202-1748, poststelle@waischenfeld.bayern.de
  • Ortsgruppe Waischenfeld, Kellerer, Friedrich, Harlezsteiner Weg 20, 91344 Waischenfeld, 09202-1552, poststelle@waischenfeld.bayern.de
  • Ortsgruppe Waischenfeld, Huppmann, Wolfgang, 91344 Waischenfeld, 0162-3045922, info@bmg-rabenstein.de
  • Ortsgruppe Weißenohe, Stumpf, Michael, Mühläcker 12, 91367 Weißenohe, 09192-1062, cm.stumpf@arcor.de
  • Ortsgruppe Wichsenstein
  • Ortsgruppe Wolfsberg, Häfner, Philipp
  • Ortsgruppe Wolfsberg, Häfner, Daniel
  • Ortsgruppe Wonsees, Schwank, Heinrich, Taubmannstr. 9, 96197 Wonsees, 09274-1686, heimo.wonsees@freenet.de
  • Ortsgruppe Hohe Reuth, Raum, Tobias, Am Schloßberg 25, 91220 Schnaittach, 09153-979686, tobias.raum@gmx.de
  • Kartenwart Polster, Martin, Birkenreuth 9, 91346 Wiesenttal